The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 8

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 8

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

  • Жанр: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Дата Релиза: 2017-12-19
  • Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 22
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 19.99
  • Цена на iTunes HD: 24.99 USD
Проголосовали 43


La La Land shines bright when Bravo Media’s "The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills" returns for season eight. Erika Girardi, Dorit Kemsley, Kyle Richards, Lisa Rinna, and Lisa Vanderpump are joined by new housewife Teddi Mellencamp Arroyave and friend Camille Grammer for a season of lavish adventures, uncontrollable laughter and confrontations aplenty. From casual lunches to luxurious escapades, there’s no doubt that living this large has its ups and downs, but these housewives have their famed zip code -- and then some -- in the palms of their hands.


1Don’t Cry Over Spilled Wine43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Diva Las Vegas43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3Bad Guys43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4Lights Out!43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5Unfashionably Late43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6Wham, Glam, Thank You Ma'am43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7Birthday Fever43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8Petty Mess43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9That Was Weird43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10The Big Apple Bites43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11Thank You, Thuck You43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12Gag Gift43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
13Crying Shame43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
14Heaven Knows43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
15Dames, Dogs and Danke43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
16Holy Schnitzel43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
17Better Latex Than Never43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
18The Runaway Runway43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
19Reunion, Pt. 143:11USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
20Reunion, Pt. 243:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
21Reunion, Pt. 343:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
22Secrets Revealed43:04USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать