Naruto Uncut, Season 1, Vol. 1

Naruto Uncut, Season 1, Vol. 1


  • Жанр: Animation
  • Дата Релиза: 2005-09-10
  • Рекомендации: TV-14
  • Эпизод: 13
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 19.99


Deep within the Hidden Leaf Village, sharp and cunning ninja carry an ultimate power while Naruto Uzumaki carries inside the ultimate secret. Twelve years ago, the fourth Hokage sacrificed himself and saved the village by sealing the Nine-Tailed Fox spirit into an orphaned baby boy. Now, this plucky prankster must do what it takes achieve his life-long goal and become the next Hokage!


1Enter: Naruto Uzumaki!23:47USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2My Name is Konohamaru!23:34USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3Sasuke and Sakura: Friends or Foes?23:42USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4Pass or Fail: Survival Test23:39USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5You Failed! Kakashi’s Final Decision23:39USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
6A Dangerous Mission! Journey to the Land23:38USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
7The Assassin of the Mist!23:39USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
8The Oath of Pain23:39USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
9Kakashi: Sharingan Warrior23:39USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
10The Forest of Chakra23:37USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
11The Land Where a Hero Once Lived23:39USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
12Battle On the Bridge! Zabuza Returns!!23:38USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
13Haku's Secret Jutsu: Crystal Ice Mirrors23:41USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать