Halloween Nick Rewind, Vol. 1

Halloween Nick Rewind, Vol. 1

Halloween Nick Rewind

  • Жанр: Kids & Family
  • Дата Релиза: 2008-10-13
  • Рекомендации: TV-Y7
  • Эпизод: 5
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 3.99


Get ready to scream (with laughter) as Doug Funnie swaps trick or treating for a scary night at the amusement park . . . hold on to your diapees and join the Rugrats for a hunted house expedition and a trip to the garage in search of an elusive monster . . . be there as Norbert and Daggett are thrust into a, horrors!, series of bad black and white movies starring their idol, Oxnard Montalvo . . . sink your teeth into adventure and help Cat stop the blood-thirsty Dog . . . and dial up a radio show that’ll have you wondering if aliens are really invading Arnold and Gerald’s neighborhood. Time to turn back the clock and rewind . . . if you dare!


1Doug: Doug's Halloween Adventure23:31USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
2Rugrats: Candy Bar Creep Show / Monster 22:56USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
3The Angry Beavers: The Day the Earth Got23:27USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
4CatDog: CatDogula23:36USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
5Hey Arnold: Arnold's Halloween23:40USD 1.99 На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать