Veronica Mars: The Complete Original Series

Veronica Mars: The Complete Original Series

Veronica Mars

  • Жанр: Drama
  • Дата Релиза: 2004-09-22
  • Эпизод: 64
  • Цена на iTunes: USD 29.99
Проголосовали 289


In the wealthy, seaside community of Neptune, the rich and powerful make the rules. They own the town and the high school, and they desperately try to keep their dirty little secrets just that...secret. Unfortunately for them, there's Veronica Mars, a smart, fearless 18-year-old apprentice private investigator dedicated to solving the town's toughest mysteries. During the day, high school senior Veronica negotiates the halls of Neptune High like any average teenage girl. By night, she helps with her father Keith's private investigator business, sneaking through back alleys and scoping out no-tell motels with a telescopic-lens camera--while studying her math book--in an attempt to uncover the California beach town's darkest secrets.


1Season 1, Episode 1: Pilot41:40Только Сезон На Айтюнс
2Season 1, Episode 2: Credit Where Credit42:41Только Сезон На Айтюнс
3Season 1, Episode 3: Meet John Smith42:33Только Сезон На Айтюнс
4Season 1, Episode 4:The Wrath of Con42:40Только Сезон На Айтюнс
5Season 1, Episode 5: You Think You Know 42:46Только Сезон На Айтюнс
6Season 1, Episode 6: Return of the Kane42:42Только Сезон На Айтюнс
7Season 1, Episode 7: The Girl Next Door42:29Только Сезон На Айтюнс
8Season 1, Episode 8: Like a Virgin42:42Только Сезон На Айтюнс
9Season 1, Episode 9: Drinking the Kool-A42:24Только Сезон На Айтюнс
10Season 1, Episode 10: An Echolls' Family41:25Только Сезон На Айтюнс
11Season 1, Episode 11: Silence of the Lam42:43Только Сезон На Айтюнс
12Season 1, Episode 12: Clash of the Trito42:45Только Сезон На Айтюнс
13Season 1, Episode 13: Lord of the Bling42:46Только Сезон На Айтюнс
14Season 1, Episode 14: Mars vs. Mars42:44Только Сезон На Айтюнс
15Season 1, Episode 15: Ruskie Business41:47Только Сезон На Айтюнс
16Season 1, Episode 16: Betty and Veronica42:41Только Сезон На Айтюнс
17Season 1, Episode 17: Kanes and Abel's42:44Только Сезон На Айтюнс
18Season 1, Episode 18: Weapons of Class D40:38Только Сезон На Айтюнс
19Season 1, Episode 19: Hot Dogs42:39Только Сезон На Айтюнс
20Season 1, Episode 20: M.A.D.42:39Только Сезон На Айтюнс
21Season 1, Episode 21: A Trip to the Dent42:42Только Сезон На Айтюнс
22Season 1, Episode 22: Leave It to Beaver43:39Только Сезон На Айтюнс
23Season 2, Episode 1: Normal Is the Watch42:39Только Сезон На Айтюнс
24Season 2, Episode 2: Driver Ed42:09Только Сезон На Айтюнс
25Season 2, Episode 3: Cheatty Cheatty Ban42:47Только Сезон На Айтюнс
26Season 2, Episode 4: Green-Eyed Monster42:39Только Сезон На Айтюнс
27Season 2, Episode 5: Blast from the Past42:43Только Сезон На Айтюнс
28Season 2, Episode 6: Rat Saw God42:37Только Сезон На Айтюнс
29Season 2, Episode 7: Nobody Puts Baby In42:11Только Сезон На Айтюнс
30Season 2, Episode 8: Ahoy, Mateys!42:36Только Сезон На Айтюнс
31Season 2, Episode 9: My Mother, The Fien42:38Только Сезон На Айтюнс
32Season 2, Episode 10: One Angry Veronica42:24Только Сезон На Айтюнс
33Season 2, Episode 11: Donut Run42:36Только Сезон На Айтюнс
34Season 2, Episode 12: Rashard and Wallac41:56Только Сезон На Айтюнс
35Season 2, Episode 13: Ain't No Magic Mou42:39Только Сезон На Айтюнс
36Season 2, Episode 14: Versatile Toppings42:44Только Сезон На Айтюнс
37Season 2, Episode 15: The Quick and the 42:18Только Сезон На Айтюнс
38Season 2, Episode 16: The Rapes of Graff42:19Только Сезон На Айтюнс
39Season 2, Episode 17: Plan B42:43Только Сезон На Айтюнс
40Season 2, Episode 18: I Am God42:33Только Сезон На Айтюнс
41Season 2, Episode 19: Nevermind the Butt42:35Только Сезон На Айтюнс
42Season 2, Episode 20: Look Who's Stalkin42:34Только Сезон На Айтюнс
43Season 2, Episode 21: Happy Go Lucky42:39Только Сезон На Айтюнс
44Season 2, Episode 22: Not Pictured42:21Только Сезон На Айтюнс
45Season 3, Episode 1: Welcome Wagon41:18Только Сезон На Айтюнс
46Season 3, Episode 2: My Big Fat Greek Ru42:35Только Сезон На Айтюнс
47Season 3, Episode 3: Witchita Linebacker42:43USD 1.99 На Айтюнс
48Season 3, Episode 4: Charlie Don't Surf42:36Только Сезон На Айтюнс
49Season 3, Episode 5: President Evil42:39Только Сезон На Айтюнс
50Season 3, Episode 6: Hi, Infidelity42:37Только Сезон На Айтюнс

Трейлер - Просмотр - Скачать